brentuximab vedotin
As the list published 4 Feb 2026 has it, binding since 3 Nov 2023. Each entry binds six months after its own publication date (Article 107c(7) of Directive 2001/83/EC).
What the list says
- EU reference date
- 19 Aug 2011
- PSUR frequency
- 3 years
- Data lock point
- 18 Aug 2025
- Submission date
- 16 Nov 2025
- Next data lock point
- Not stated
- Next submission date
- Not stated
- Products covered
- Centrally authorised (CAP)
Are PSURs required for products referred to in Articles 10(1), 10a and 16a of Directive 2001/83/EC?
No — the list does not require PSURs for these products.
The list asks this as one question for Articles 10(1), 10a and 16a together, and does not answer it for Article 14 at all. A PSUR may in any case be required at the request of a competent authority or as a condition of the marketing authorisation.
Notes in the list
Correction of DLP on 03/05/2023 PSUR frequency amended and DLP updated on 05/04/2023 PSUR frequency corrected on 28/04/2022 DLP was updated on 17/11/2021 DLP was updated on 20/10/2021 DLP was updated on 21/10/2020 DLP was updated on 25/09/2019 DLP and PRAC Representative were updated on 26/09/2018 DLP was updated on 17/10/2017 Correction of DLP on 20/12/2016 Next DLP was updated on 22/09/2016 DLP updated on 06/10/2015 Conditional Approval The next DLP was amended on 06/10/2014 The next DLP was amended on 01/04/2014
Changing
The list published 23 Sept 2026 changes this entry. Those values bind from 29 Oct 2026, six months after the change was published (Article 107c(7) of Directive 2001/83/EC). Until then, what is above applies.
| Field | Applies today | From the date above |
|---|---|---|
| Data lock point | 2025-08-18 | 2028-08-18 |
| Submission date | 2025-11-16 | 2028-11-16 |
| Notes | Correction of DLP on 03/05/2023 PSUR frequency amended and DLP updated on 05/04/2023 PSUR frequency corrected on 28/04/2022 DLP was updated on 17/11/2021 DLP was updated on 20/10/2021 DLP was updated on 21/10/2020 DLP was updated on 25/09/2019 DLP and PRAC Representative were updated on 26/09/2018 DLP was updated on 17/10/2017 Correction of DLP on 20/12/2016 Next DLP was updated on 22/09/2016 DLP updated on 06/10/2015 Conditional Approval The next DLP was amended on 06/10/2014 The next DLP was amended on 01/04/2014 | DLP was amended on 29/04/2026 |
Track dates like these for your own products: a sample workspace, read-only, no account needed.
Try the demoThe next three reports
- Data lock point 18 Aug 2028Submission by 16 Nov 2028
- Data lock point 18 Aug 2031Submission by 16 Nov 2031
- Data lock point 18 Aug 2034Submission by 16 Nov 2034
Counted from the data lock point the list gives, on the cycle it states: the submission date is 90 days after the data lock point — 70 days for a cycle of twelve months or less, 90 days for a longer one, as GVP Module VII sets out.
In earlier versions of the list
EMA/630645/2012 Rev.164 · published 23 Sept 2026
brentuximab vedotin — every 3 years, data lock point 18 Aug 2028
EMA/630645/2012 Rev.156 · published 4 Feb 2026
brentuximab vedotin — every 3 years, data lock point 18 Aug 2025
Source: European Medicines Agency, list of EU reference dates and frequency of submission of periodic safety update reports, EMA/630645/2012 Rev.156, published 4 Feb 2026. Open the published file
Kreastel is a planning and oversight aid for pharmacovigilance obligations. It tracks dates like these for a marketing authorisation holder's own products.
Report a discrepancy — if this page and the published file disagree, the file is right and we want to know.