Skip to content

pancuronium

As the list published 4 Feb 2026 has it, binding since 15 Jul 2025. Each entry binds six months after its own publication date (Article 107c(7) of Directive 2001/83/EC).

What the list says

EU reference date
1 Jan 1991
PSUR frequency
6 years
Data lock point
1 Dec 2025
Submission date
1 Mar 2026
Next data lock point
Not stated
Next submission date
Not stated
Products covered
Nationally authorised (NAP)

Are PSURs required for products referred to in Articles 10(1), 10a and 16a of Directive 2001/83/EC?

Yes — the list requires PSURs for these products.

The list asks this as one question for Articles 10(1), 10a and 16a together, and does not answer it for Article 14 at all. A PSUR may in any case be required at the request of a competent authority or as a condition of the marketing authorisation.

Notes in the list

DLP was updated on 29/07/2020 PRAC Rapporteur name updated on 23/10/2018 PRAC Representative and Lead Member state assigned on 04/07/2018 Transferred from the List of substances under PSUR Work Sharing scheme and other substances contained in Nationally Authorised Products with DLP synchronised on 06/03/2015

Changing

The list published 23 Sept 2026 changes this entry. Those values bind from 29 Jan 2027, six months after the change was published (Article 107c(7) of Directive 2001/83/EC). Until then, what is above applies.

Changing
FieldApplies todayFrom the date above
PSUR frequency6 years10 years
Data lock point2025-12-012035-12-01
Submission date2026-03-012036-02-29
NotesDLP was updated on 29/07/2020 PRAC Rapporteur name updated on 23/10/2018 PRAC Representative and Lead Member state assigned on 04/07/2018 Transferred from the List of substances under PSUR Work Sharing scheme and other substances contained in Nationally Authorised Products with DLP synchronised on 06/03/2015PSUR frequency amended and DLP updated on 29/07/2026

Track dates like these for your own products: a sample workspace, read-only, no account needed.

Try the demo

The next three reports

  • Data lock point 1 Dec 2031Submission by 29 Feb 2032
  • Data lock point 1 Dec 2037Submission by 1 Mar 2038
  • Data lock point 1 Dec 2043Submission by 29 Feb 2044

Counted from the data lock point the list gives, on the cycle it states: the submission date is 90 days after the data lock point — 70 days for a cycle of twelve months or less, 90 days for a longer one, as GVP Module VII sets out.

In earlier versions of the list

  • EMA/630645/2012 Rev.164 · published 23 Sept 2026

    pancuronium — every 10 years, data lock point 1 Dec 2035

  • EMA/630645/2012 Rev.156 · published 4 Feb 2026

    pancuronium — every 6 years, data lock point 1 Dec 2025

Source: European Medicines Agency, list of EU reference dates and frequency of submission of periodic safety update reports, EMA/630645/2012 Rev.156, published 4 Feb 2026. Open the published file

Kreastel is a planning and oversight aid for pharmacovigilance obligations. It tracks dates like these for a marketing authorisation holder's own products.

Report a discrepancy — if this page and the published file disagree, the file is right and we want to know.

Kreastel