sarilumab
As the list published 4 Feb 2026 has it, binding since 19 Mar 2026. Each entry binds six months after its own publication date (Article 107c(7) of Directive 2001/83/EC).
What the list says
- EU reference date
- 12 Jan 2017
- PSUR frequency
- 3 years
- Data lock point
- 12 Jan 2026
- Submission date
- 12 Apr 2026
- Next data lock point
- Not stated
- Next submission date
- Not stated
- Products covered
- Centrally authorised (CAP)
Are PSURs required for products referred to in Articles 10(1), 10a and 16a of Directive 2001/83/EC?
No — the list does not require PSURs for these products.
The list asks this as one question for Articles 10(1), 10a and 16a together, and does not answer it for Article 14 at all. A PSUR may in any case be required at the request of a competent authority or as a condition of the marketing authorisation.
Notes in the list
DLP and PSUR frequency amended on 20/09/2023
Changing
The list published 23 Sept 2026 changes this entry. Those values bind from 23 Mar 2027, six months after the change was published (Article 107c(7) of Directive 2001/83/EC). Until then, what is above applies.
| Field | Applies today | From the date above |
|---|---|---|
| Data lock point | 2026-01-12 | 2029-01-12 |
| Submission date | 2026-04-12 | 2029-04-12 |
| Notes | DLP and PSUR frequency amended on 20/09/2023 | DLP was amended on 23/09/2026 |
Track dates like these for your own products: a sample workspace, read-only, no account needed.
Try the demoThe next three reports
- Data lock point 12 Jan 2029Submission by 12 Apr 2029
- Data lock point 12 Jan 2032Submission by 11 Apr 2032
- Data lock point 12 Jan 2035Submission by 12 Apr 2035
Counted from the data lock point the list gives, on the cycle it states: the submission date is 90 days after the data lock point — 70 days for a cycle of twelve months or less, 90 days for a longer one, as GVP Module VII sets out.
In earlier versions of the list
EMA/630645/2012 Rev.164 · published 23 Sept 2026
sarilumab — every 3 years, data lock point 12 Jan 2029
EMA/630645/2012 Rev.156 · published 4 Feb 2026
sarilumab — every 3 years, data lock point 12 Jan 2026
Source: European Medicines Agency, list of EU reference dates and frequency of submission of periodic safety update reports, EMA/630645/2012 Rev.156, published 4 Feb 2026. Open the published file
Kreastel is a planning and oversight aid for pharmacovigilance obligations. It tracks dates like these for a marketing authorisation holder's own products.
Report a discrepancy — if this page and the published file disagree, the file is right and we want to know.