calcium chloride dihydrate / magnesium chloride hexahydrate / malic acid / sodium acetate trihydrate / sodium chloride / potassium chloride, calcium chloride dihydrate / sodium chloride / sodium lactate / potassium chloride, calcium chloride / sodium chloride / potassium chloride
As the list published 23 Sept 2026 has it, binding since 20 Mar 2024. Each entry binds six months after its own publication date (Article 107c(7) of Directive 2001/83/EC).
What the list says
- EU reference date
- Not stated
- PSUR frequency
- 13 years
- Data lock point
- 1 Jan 2036
- Submission date
- 31 Mar 2036
- Next data lock point
- Not stated
- Next submission date
- Not stated
- Products covered
- Nationally authorised (NAP)
Are PSURs required for products referred to in Articles 10(1), 10a and 16a of Directive 2001/83/EC?
No — the list does not require PSURs for these products.
The list asks this as one question for Articles 10(1), 10a and 16a together, and does not answer it for Article 14 at all. A PSUR may in any case be required at the request of a competent authority or as a condition of the marketing authorisation.
Notes in the list
DLP amended on 20/09/2023
Track dates like these for your own products: a sample workspace, read-only, no account needed.
Try the demoThe next three reports
- Data lock point 1 Jan 2036Submission by 31 Mar 2036
- Data lock point 1 Jan 2049Submission by 1 Apr 2049
- Data lock point 1 Jan 2062Submission by 1 Apr 2062
Counted from the data lock point the list gives, on the cycle it states: the submission date is 90 days after the data lock point — 70 days for a cycle of twelve months or less, 90 days for a longer one, as GVP Module VII sets out.
In earlier versions of the list
EMA/630645/2012 Rev.164 · published 23 Sept 2026
calcium chloride dihydrate / magnesium chloride hexahydrate / malic acid / sodium acetate trihydrate / sodium chloride / potassium chloride, calcium chloride dihydrate / sodium chloride / sodium lactate / potassium chloride, calcium chloride / sodium chloride / potassium chloride — every 13 years, data lock point 1 Jan 2036
EMA/630645/2012 Rev.156 · published 4 Feb 2026
calcium chloride dihydrate / magnesium chloride hexahydrate / malic acid / sodium acetate trihydrate / sodium chloride / potassium chloride, calcium chloride dihydrate / sodium chloride / sodium lactate / potassium chloride, calcium chloride / sodium chloride / potassium chloride — every 13 years, data lock point 1 Jan 2036
Source: European Medicines Agency, list of EU reference dates and frequency of submission of periodic safety update reports, EMA/630645/2012 Rev.164, published 23 Sept 2026. Open the published file
Kreastel is a planning and oversight aid for pharmacovigilance obligations. It tracks dates like these for a marketing authorisation holder's own products.
Report a discrepancy — if this page and the published file disagree, the file is right and we want to know.