lutetium (177Lu) chloride
As the list published 23 Sept 2026 has it, binding since 25 Mar 2025. Each entry binds six months after its own publication date (Article 107c(7) of Directive 2001/83/EC).
What the list says
- EU reference date
- 19 Jun 2015
- PSUR frequency
- 3 years
- Data lock point
- 19 Dec 2026
- Submission date
- 19 Mar 2027
- Next data lock point
- Not stated
- Next submission date
- Not stated
- Products covered
- Centrally and nationally authorised (CAP and NAP)
Are PSURs required for products referred to in Articles 10(1), 10a and 16a of Directive 2001/83/EC?
Yes — the list requires PSURs for these products.
The list asks this as one question for Articles 10(1), 10a and 16a together, and does not answer it for Article 14 at all. A PSUR may in any case be required at the request of a competent authority or as a condition of the marketing authorisation.
Notes in the list
New CAP authorised on 26/03/2026 New CAP authorised on 22/11/2024 DLP was amended on 25/09/2024
Track dates like these for your own products: a sample workspace, read-only, no account needed.
Try the demoThe next three reports
- Data lock point 19 Dec 2026Submission by 19 Mar 2027
- Data lock point 19 Dec 2029Submission by 19 Mar 2030
- Data lock point 19 Dec 2032Submission by 19 Mar 2033
Counted from the data lock point the list gives, on the cycle it states: the submission date is 90 days after the data lock point — 70 days for a cycle of twelve months or less, 90 days for a longer one, as GVP Module VII sets out.
In earlier versions of the list
EMA/630645/2012 Rev.164 · published 23 Sept 2026
lutetium (177Lu) chloride — every 3 years, data lock point 19 Dec 2026
EMA/630645/2012 Rev.156 · published 4 Feb 2026
lutetium (177Lu) chloride — every 3 years, data lock point 19 Dec 2026
Source: European Medicines Agency, list of EU reference dates and frequency of submission of periodic safety update reports, EMA/630645/2012 Rev.164, published 23 Sept 2026. Open the published file
Kreastel is a planning and oversight aid for pharmacovigilance obligations. It tracks dates like these for a marketing authorisation holder's own products.
Report a discrepancy — if this page and the published file disagree, the file is right and we want to know.